August 19 UPDATE!!!

I am terribly sorry, guys. I meant to post these past few weeks, but I underestimated my finals…and my severe laziness……and…….well, let’s just continue ;d

 

>Thanks for giving me more Nintendo news, Amonoff…I’m interested in buying that N3DS you’re selling, by the way… :3

>Blue Hour’s back from the states! He told y’all that he was going there, right?Β He’s got lots to talk about relating to anime and other hobbies, so stay tuned for that!

>RTorya and I got bored and started playing Phantasy Star Online 2…and it was never the same for me after that. (also partly to blame for me not updating the blog, btw) While he’s busy with law school, I stayed as leader of Team PandaPile and…well, more on that some other time!

With that…expect three new posts by me…by next week! ;3

Here are three picture teasers :3

See you later! There’s a Maki event coming up on LL SIF EN…I must grind for that!!!

4 thoughts on “August 19 UPDATE!!!

  1. Hey, Rinka!! πŸ˜€ I’m the new guy from the team in PSO2 (MashiroHime), may i ask what’s the song that the team room used?? i really love it.., but dun know what it’s called… btw, i got 1 of my friend that want to join the team, can i invite him??

    Like

  2. …woah, I may have typed it wrong there…some parts got deleted.

    Anwyays, to add to the above reply…I’m saving up to get “Que Mare Sera” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VR7r5BPQy_k)

    Also…yes, I encourage recruiting more people for the team…the more the merrier πŸ™‚
    Just be both online…then select his character>Team Commands>Recruit
    We’re still less than 10 members, but if there’s more of us, I’m sure we’ll have a livelier team :3

    Like

  3. Yeah!!!, that one…, I Just Smile…, love it~ that jazz ^-^ yeah…, i think u shud…., a facebook group will be awesome πŸ˜€ more easy in getting up to date with the post…., even in phone, etc. the member will still up to date.., cos of the notification.. πŸ™‚ , i see i will recruit my friend there πŸ˜€ tnx for the time Rinka senpai!!, Pandapile Team Salute!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

