Jello’s Birthday: It’s Another Maki Shrine Special!!!

Guess what I'm gonna write about... :3

Guess what I’m gonna write about… :3

WELCOME TO THE PILE! 😀

Ah, this is late. But, technically speaking, it’s still July 9 in America…so, let’s say I’m not. ;d

July 9 is my birthday, and in case you all still don’t know, I’m Jello, the guy who made Panda Pile :3

I was gonna post this earlier but…I was busy giving my thanks to those who greeted me on Facebook and I went out to watch Minions with a friend and ate ramen for dinner…not to mention some alone time with the waifu, Maki.

Which reminds me…that’s what this is about…another post about the Maki Shrine…because I can! xD

I’ve made a post already during mai waifu Maki’s birthday, and since then I’ve slowly had more to add to my collection. :3

So, let me show off some of my (relatively) new additions to the Maki Shrine 😀

Sega “No-Brand Girls” Premium Figure

Lovely.

Lovely.

I’ve written about SEGA and the Sore wa Bokutachi no Kiseki version. Well, this here is the first version of the Maki prize figures SEGA has released (I can’t wait for the Snow Halation version!). Mr. Onii-chan from Onegai Onii-chan explains that this is a re-released version, given the box art (look up the other designs, it’s slightly different), though despite that, the contents are the same.

The base and the figure. You know, the usual contents of Prize Figures...or, figures in general, I guess.

The base and the figure. You know, the usual contents of Prize Figures…or, figures in general, I guess.

I’m glad I got her now, though. :3 (Still waiting for the Nendoroid Petit of this version of Maki…I special ordered)

Chara-Ani 1/10 Scale “First Fan Book” Version Figure

Wonderful~

Wonderful~

I hope I get this right…

Chara-Ani is a subsidiary of Kadokawa Corporation. They make various merchandise related to anime, from magazines to CD’s to figures. I have only just bought this one figure, but I can say the quality on this Maki figure is great.

The item includes the figure, the base and a small connector thingy (which I don’t think I will use).

Maybe someday I'll complete the set..

Maybe someday I’ll complete the set.

I love this figure. This may as well be one of my favorites (then again, I love all the Maki figures)

Alright…now for the rest.

I still feel as though this is still a bit small, but I’m sure my collection is still going to grow into something wonderful~

There's a lot more I gotta get! But it's the thought that counts, right? :P

There’s a lot more I gotta get! But it’s the thought that counts, right? 😛

Thank you, waifu. These money-making manufacturers know what to do to excite me. And by the end of July, I hope the one figure I’ve been waiting so patiently for finally makes it to my arms.

I'm  ready for you, my love. Come here as fast as you can. <3

I’m ready for you, my love. Come here as fast as you can. ❤

That’s about it for my birthday post.

I’ll write more as soon as I get to it~

See you next time! >_o

 

One thought on “Jello’s Birthday: It’s Another Maki Shrine Special!!!

  1. Pingback: Jello’s Maki Shrine 2016!!! | Panda Pile

Leave a Reply

