Not-Really-Obligatory Valentines Post

Happy Valentines day, guys~

…that’s it.

I mean, I was gonna blog about something, but I fell asleep and now I’m just disoriented in here.

Guess I’ll just leave you with this video….

I would call this the Valentines Day anthem of Love Live-rs out there.

Mogyutto “Love” de Sekkinchu! is the fourth single of the anime idol group μ’s, and it definitely has that Valentines theme. It’s one of my favorite songs by μ’s and just listening to it makes me happy.

So, here we go, enjoy~

(Is the video above working? Click here if it ain’t)

Well, that’s it for–oh, what’s this, I got something from Mai Waifu~ ❤

AN ULTRA RARE CARD FROM MY FAVORITE MOBILE GAME!!! ZOMFGWTF*WAIFU INTENSIFIES*

ULTRA. FRIGGIN. RARE. And that's on the ENGLISH VERSION OF THE MOBILE GAME...which kind of has a more merciless RNG thingy.

ULTRA. FRIGGIN. RARE. And that’s on the ENGLISH VERSION OF THE MOBILE GAME…which kind of has a more merciless RNG thingy.

 

I’ll probably just  talk about that game in some other post, but for starters, click here if you are interested in the game I mentioned. The music is catchy which keeps me playing this game, and some EX songs are challenging indeed.

Now, if you’ll excuse me…the rest of this day needs to be for family…

Waifu is family too~ <3

Waifu is family too~ ❤

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY, EVERYONE~ >_o

vlcsnap-2015-02-14-13h26m59s138

Leave a Reply

