LOVE LIVE! ANIME CHANGED MAN’S LIFE

So…this happened. (<–click that for the original article)

Valentines Day is almost near, so hey, how about a love story? Or rather…a LOVE LIVE! STORY~

A man on twitter with the username @harasho2521 used to be a chain-smoker alcoholic. Then one day, he discovered the Love Live franchise and it changed his life forever.

31b4b651

Before Love live…

 

This guy was reminiscing a bit, looking at old pictures, surprised at how much he’s changed ever since discovering the anime franchise.

...after Love Live.

…after Love Live. (I WANT THOSE POSTERS)

Among the 9 members of μ’s, he considers Nico Yazawa as his waifu.

I dunno about you guys, but this much cuteness can definitely stop me from smoking. (I don't smoke, FYI)

I dunno about you guys, but this much cuteness can definitely stop me from smoking. (I don’t smoke, FYI)

Harasho2521 may still have an addiction, but from nicotine to “Nico-Nico-Nii,” this man has definitely changed for the better, doing what he enjoys most. And I think that’s what’s important.

So, I followed him on Twitter and he followed back...we don't even understand each other's language lol

So, as a fellow Love Live-r, I followed him on Twitter and he followed back…we don’t even understand each other’s language lol

 

Here's some of his tweets. I'm glad to see the other LoveLive-rs like me tweeting to him, congratulating his life-changing moment...or something.

Here’s some of his tweets in English, which he probably went the effort to have translated from Japanese. I’m glad to see the other LoveLive-rs like me tweeting to him, congratulating his life-changing moment…or something.

If you like, go follow him on twitter…I mean, that’s why he’s featured here after all. 😛

 

 

~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~+^*^+~

So sorry for posting mostly Love Live-related news so far (I mean…this one just now was really coincidence, I swear), I was planning to post a mini-review but I’m re-writing it…also, I’m just about to finish this one game I also plan to review…and the rest I blame on schoolwork.
Anyways, expect this blog to be…70% Love Live. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

